Writers pitch your screenplays.  Producers browse for un-optioned spec screenplays.

Post Your Loglines Here
Start a New Topic 
Hatcher : 6 part, hour long television miniseries

Hatcher Six Episode Television Mini-Series Copyright © 2023 Hatcher Series By: Ernest Roberson Sr
Synopsis: The six episode television mini-series “Hatcher” is based on the book of the “Hatcher” written by Ernest Roberson Sr. The titles of the six episodes literally describes the events after a young man comes back to life within the realm of a supernatural swamp creature as described in various native American stories about a swamp monster. Deep in the swamps of the Okefenokee lives Hatchetface. Betrayed by his friends, mauled by alligators and left for dead, he arose from his watery grave with superhuman strength, an indestructible body, and a vengeance as old and unstoppable as the land itself. Consumed with bloodlust, he patrols the swamps, protecting his home with an array of crude weapons. But, is Hatchetface just a myth, cooked up to scare the locals from venturing too far into the swamps? Or, at least that's what everyone thinks. Follow the story as hapless teenager's, land developers, police officers, and more wander a little too far into the darkness. Each of them will soon learn that the legend is all too real. If you like classic “Slasher” movies, you'll love the suspense, the horror, and the gore that can only come from the mind of Ernest Roberson, Sr.'s book as his terrifying story unfolds in this television series based on his original book story called, "Hatcher" where the concluding Episode 6 will scare you right out of your seats or off of your sofa with your eyes ready to pop right out of your head in terrifying fear! Hatcher Series Episode Titles are: Episode 1 – The Road Trip;
Episode 2 – Deadly Lessons;
Episode 3 – The Ultimate Slasher; Episode 4 – Awakened;
Episode 5 – The Gathering;
Episode 6 – Fright Night