​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

Ginger's Susan Hayward Message Board: To reach If You Knew Susie by Trish Sharp, click the profile photo at www.facebook.com/susanhaywardclassicfilmstar and you will see the link.

Ginger's Susan Hayward Message Board
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Susan

Now I have found my way in to message board I would like to thank Ginger sincerely for enabling me to share my collection of our wonderful Star. I am so thrilled to be able to do this and hope that some of the pictures will be new to you. I have been collecting since 1952 and had people from all over the world sending to me in the 1950's (in reply to my advertising in magazines).
Kerry mentioned hoping that Tim would see them - I hope so too as I do have quite a few of Susan, Jess and the boys when young - they were such a beautiful family and going by the pictures of Tim and his family, they still are.
I have spent hours looking through the web at the pix on view of Susan and will try to send some different ones.
Thanks so much for opening up a new world for me - Susan is the best there ever was or ever will be.
Trish.

Re: Susan

Trish, I'm happy that you have found your way to the message board again and please feel free to enter in and discuss with us. We are few in numbers, but we are a dedicated group who sincerely appreciate Susan Hayward's life and career and strive to keep her memory alive. I believe I speak for all of us when I write that we especially like the idea of having her become more well-known to the younger generation.