Return to Website

The Trona High School Alumni Message Board

All Things THS Alumni Related !

The Trona High School Alumni Message Board
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
hi to everyone

I just found this site and saw the info about the upcoming 2005 reunion. Sounds great. Look forward to seeing some old friends. If you guys need help with the planning, just let me know.
Dawn :)

Re: hi to everyone

Hi,
I graduated in 1979. Were you before or after me?

Yes, this site is awesome. Doug does a superb job. Glad you found this site and keep checking in. Doug always has great things to post uh, well mostly. The sad things like people whom have passed away are heart breaking however: it is news for us all to stay in touch for more that reason. It must be tough on him as well when he finds out news of more passing on.

Hope this finds you doing well. Joy

I was after you. I graduated in '88. I really had a great time in Trona during my high school days. I don't like going back to Trona nowadays. It's just so depressing--no pool, no theater, no bowling alley. I miss the way it was. Hopefully, I'll be able to find some old friends with this site.

Dawn

hi dawn!

how are you doing? i saw you had posted something and thought i would say hello. i am planning on coming to the reunion. it will be great to see everyone. i hope you are well.

ced

Oh my gosh, Cedony. It is so great to hear from you. I can't wait to see you at the reunion. Hope life is going great for you. Email me sometime.

Dawn

Hey Dawn,