Loglines

Writers pitch your screenplays.  Producers browse for un-optioned spec screenplays.

Post Your Loglines Here
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
BOOK made for movie, TV Series, Sequel, franchise

'NO WAY TO DIE' (Amazon/kindle)(self-pub) CIA/Military/Thriller in the tradition of Tom Clancy, Lee Child, Vince Flynn 168 pages, fiction, open to all inquiries, including agents, agencies, production companies and publishers. Synopsis and 3 chapters sent on demand, or go to Amazon