Loglines

Writers pitch your screenplays.  Producers browse for un-optioned spec screenplays.

Post Your Loglines Here
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
The Mission-New Thirller Drama

Hai, I have more than 15 years experience as an assistant director and an assistant writer in Tamil film and Television industry. Worked as an assistant for more than 100 short films, 200 TV Episodes, and a few commercials, in Tamil Film and Television Industry, without film credit and worked as an assistant director for more than 15 years in the Archer Studio. For all these years I am helping in the research and assisting in the writing several pitches and screenplays with Director Mr. Anbu Snegithan, a filmmaker and film writer who also ran an advertising agency.

I studied 3 years diploma in computer technology in Government Polytechnic Tiruchirappalli, after finished SSLC in Bishop Heber Higher Secondary School, Puthur, Tiruchirappalli.

Following is my script Synopsis:

The MISSION: